Languages of the world - the youngest languages

Languages of the world - the youngest languages

There are a huge number of languages in the world today. According to some estimates, there are as many as 6 thousand languages (2.7 thousand languages plus dialects). Language is an integral part of a nation’s culture and identity. It emerges, develops and disappears together with its speakers. It is an expression of a nation’s mentality and other characteristics, but it is also a powerful unifying force, fulfilling a social function.

If you have any questions, you can consult us by phone:
+375 44 768-02-88
+375 29 257-14-58
To find out the cost of services, please see the Prices section.

Most modern languages originated a long time ago. Although we do not know what accent was used by Adam and Eve, the first known written reference to the culture of speech is related to the Bible story about the construction of the Tower of Babel. According to tradition, God divided the Babylonian language for ease of communication. The first surviving scripts date back to the Sumerian-Babylonian civilisation. Although some ancient languages have not yet been deciphered.

Among the youngest known languages is Afrikaans. It is spoken in South Africa and Namibia, mostly by white people and by a small proportion of local inhabitants. The language belongs to the Germanic group of languages, and until the beginning of the last century it was considered a type of Dutch. In general, the people of Africa speak more than a thousand different languages.

English is considered a language of international communication. Although it is not very old compared to the others, and has undergone many changes since the fifth century A.D. For example, today London is home to a huge number of different immigrants who speak more than 700 different languages. In some areas of the British capital English is no longer the main language. Similar processes have taken place in other Western European megacities and in the USA. At the same time all Somalis speak the same state language.

The Slavs, eastern, western and southern, were the last to form their own language in Macedonia. Today, in the age of global political, economic and cultural processes it is very difficult for languages of small states, let alone dialects, to survive.

Scholars have at various times even put forward the idea of creating a unified language for international communication. There were attempts to create such languages in the nineteenth and twentieth centuries in Prussia and the Netherlands. However, the artificially created languages did not take root among the population of Europe. The most famous among them is Esperanto. In the first half of the last century, even an educational institution was opened where it was taught, textbooks and manuals were developed and published.

For space enthusiasts, it may not be a bad idea to master the Lincos language. It was created by the famous German mathematician Freudenthal. One of the oldest languages is Latin. Although it is considered dead, Latin is the official language of the Vatican. The most difficult language to learn is Basque. It is spoken in a small area in northwestern Spain and southern France.

Modern languages are evolving under the influence of the Internet and other technologies. Even English has undergone a lot of changes in the past few decades.

Our translation services.

Literary translation
The complexity of literary translation lies in the fact that it is necessary not only to convey the meaning of the text, but also to preserve the uniqueness of the author's style.
Литературный перевод
Foreign languages ​​and their impact on income
The knowledge of additional languages increases job applicants' salaries by up to 48%. So which language is worth learning?
Делай деньги
The new politically correct language
In Europe, there was a proposal to replace some gender terms with more politically correct words. Christian names and the word "Christmas" were discussed.
Штаб-квартира Еврокомиссии
Texas eliminates English as an official language
The city of Fermes Branch, Texas, has repealed a law recognising English as an official language.
Флаги Штата Техас и США
Apostille affixing for the legalization of documents
The procedure means obtaining a special stamp - an apostille. He, in turn, confirms the authenticity of the document, its signatures and seals.
Проставление апостиля
group-2
group
group-3
group-4
group-6
group-8
group-7
group-9
group-10
group-5
group-copy-31
group-copy-32
group-copy-33
group-copy-34
group-copy-37
group-copy-39
group-copy-40
group-copy-41
group-copy-52
group-copy-30

Языки мира - самые молодые языки

Языки мира - самые молодые языки

Сегодня в мире существует огромное количество языков. По некоторым данным, их число достигает 6 тысяч (2.7 тысячи языков плюс диалекты). Язык является неотъемлемой частью культуры и самосознания нации. Он зарождается, развивается и исчезает вместе со своими носителями. Язык отражает менталитет и другие особенности народа, а также является мощной объединительной силой, выполняя социальные функции.

 По всем вопросам, вы может проконсультироваться по телефону:
+375 44 768-02-88
+375 29 257-14-58
Стоимость услуг вы можете узнать в разделе Цены

Большинство современных языков зародились давно. Хотя мы и не знаем, с каким акцентом говорили Адам и Ева, но первые известные нам письменные упоминания о культуре речи относятся к библейскому сюжету о строительстве Вавилонской башни. Согласно преданию, Господь разделил вавилонский язык для удобства общения. Первые дошедшие до нас письмена относятся к шумеро-вавилонской цивилизации. Хотя некоторые древние языки до сих пор не расшифрованы.

Среди наиболее молодых известных нам языков можно отметить африкаанс. На нем общаются в ЮАР и Намибии: в основном белое население и отдельная часть местных жителей. Язык относится к германской языковой группе, и до начала прошлого века он считался одной из разновидностей голландского. Вообще население Африки говорит более чем на тысяче различных языков.

Английский язык считается языком международного общения. Хотя по сравнению с другими не является очень древним и начиная с V века н. э. претерпел множество изменений. К примеру, сегодня в Лондоне проживает огромное количество различных эмигрантов, которые говорят более чем на 700 различных языках. В некоторых районах столицы Великобритании английский язык уже не является основным. Похожие процессы произошли и в других западноевропейских мегаполисах и США. В то же время все жители Сомали говорят на одном и том же государственном языке.

У славян – восточных, западных и южных – позже всех свой язык сформировался у жителей Македонии. Сегодня, в эпоху глобальных мировых политических, экономических и культурных процессов, языкам народов маленьких государств и тем более диалектам выжить очень трудно.

Ученые в разные времена даже выдвигали идею создания унифицированного языка для международного общения. Были попытки создания таких языков в XIX–XX вв. в Пруссии и Голландии. Однако искусственно созданные языки не прижились среди населения Европы. Наиболее известный из них – эсперанто. В первой половине прошлого века было открыто даже учебное заведение, где ему обучали, разработаны и изданы учебники и пособия.

Для любителей космической тематики может быть нелишним освоить язык линкос. Его создал известный немецкий математик Фрейденталь. Одним из наиболее древних языков является латынь. Хотя он и считается мертвым, латинский – официальный язык Ватикана. Самым сложным для изучения языком считается баскский. Он распространен в небольшом районе на северо-западе Испании и южной Франции.

Современные языки развиваются под влиянием интернета и других технологий. Даже английский язык за последние несколько десятилетий претерпел множество изменений.

Наши услуги по переводу.

Художественный перевод
Сложность художественного перевода заключается в том, что необходимо не просто передать смысл текста, но и сохранить уникальность авторского стиля.
Литературный перевод
Иностранные языки и их влияние на доходы
Знание дополнительных языков повышает зарплату соискателей порой на 48%. Так какой язык стоит учить?
Делай деньги
Удивительные факты о китайском языке
Китайский язык набирает популярность для изучения. Что еще нужно знать об интереснейшем языке?
Флаг КНР
Новый политкорректный язык
В Европе выступили с предложением заменять некоторые гендерные термины более политкорректными словами. Обсуждали христианские имена и слово «Рождество».
Штаб-квартира Еврокомиссии
В Техасе исключают английский из числа официальных языков
В городе Фармес-Бранч Штата Техас отменили закон, признающий английский язык на официальном уровне.
Флаги Штата Техас и США
Проставление апостиля для легализации документов
Под процедурой подразумевается получение особенного штампа — апостиля, который подтверждает подлинность документа.
Проставление апостиля
group-2
group
group-3
group-4
group-6
group-8
group-7
group-9
group-10
group-5
group-copy-31
group-copy-32
group-copy-33
group-copy-34
group-copy-37
group-copy-39
group-copy-40
group-copy-41
group-copy-52
group-copy-30