Translations for embassies and countries

Translations for embassies and countries

A trip to a country that has been dreamed of for a long time seems unattainable due to the huge amount of paperwork required for the embassy? Do not rush to part with your dream and come to the Minsk Regional Translation Bureau.

Our company has vast experience in translating documents for various embassies. Our translators will translate documents, taking into account all the requirements of each individual embassy, ​​some of them even pay attention to the format of the date and the accuracy of seemingly insignificant data. Trust the translation of important papers only to professionals, and your plans will come true without a hitch.

A specific list of documents, as a rule, is specified at the embassy itself. If there is no exact data, then we recommend translating as many documents as possible so that there are no problems with filing. Also, various travel agencies may have information on the exact list of documents. We ask you to pay attention to the fact that with all our experience in translations for embassies, we will not be able to tell you exactly which documents you need to translate. Our competence includes correct translation and correct formatting.

In the embassies, the rules for the certification of translations may also change. For example, in the Thai Embassy, ​​these rules are often changed. We will be able to suggest which type of translation certification to choose in your case, but it may also depend not only on the embassy, ​​but also on the purpose of your submission of documents. If you intend to leave for permanent residence, then we recommend affixing an apostille to all documents that are important to you. The service of affixing an apostille can also be ordered in our office.

In order for everything to be simple at the embassy without a hitch, we recommend that you check with the embassy on your own 1) the list of documents; 2) the type of certification of the translation (notarized or stamped by the bureau) Then contact our bureau to provide quality translation and design services.

Our bureau constantly has promotions and discounts for large packages of personal documents. You can check this information with our managers!

Literary translation
The complexity of literary translation lies in the fact that it is necessary not only to convey the meaning of the text, but also to preserve the uniqueness of the author's style.
Литературный перевод
Foreign languages ​​and their impact on income
The knowledge of additional languages increases job applicants' salaries by up to 48%. So which language is worth learning?
Делай деньги
The new politically correct language
In Europe, there was a proposal to replace some gender terms with more politically correct words. Christian names and the word "Christmas" were discussed.
Штаб-квартира Еврокомиссии
Texas eliminates English as an official language
The city of Fermes Branch, Texas, has repealed a law recognising English as an official language.
Флаги Штата Техас и США
Apostille affixing for the legalization of documents
The procedure means obtaining a special stamp - an apostille. He, in turn, confirms the authenticity of the document, its signatures and seals.
Проставление апостиля
group-2
group
group-3
group-4
group-6
group-8
group-7
group-9
group-10
group-5
group-copy-31
group-copy-32
group-copy-33
group-copy-34
group-copy-37
group-copy-39
group-copy-40
group-copy-41
group-copy-52
group-copy-30

Перевод документов в посольство в Минске

Переводы для посольств и стран

Поездка в страну, о которой давно мечтали, кажется недостижимой из-за огромного количества бумаг, необходимых для посольства? Не спешите расставаться с мечтой и приходите в Минское областное бюро переводов.

У нашей компании огромный опыт по переводу документов для различных посольств. Наши переводчики выполнят перевод документов, учитывая все требования каждого отдельно взятого посольства.В некоторых из них обращают внимание даже на формат написания даты и точность, казалось бы, незначительных данных. Доверяйте перевод важных бумаг только профессионалам, и намеченные планы осуществятся без заминок.

Конкретный перечень документов, как правило, уточняют в самом посольстве. Если точных данных нет, то мы рекомендуем переводить как можно большее количество документов, чтобы не было проблем при подаче. Также различные турагентства могут владеть информацией о точном перечне документов. Просим Вас обратить внимание на то, что при всем своем опыте переводов для посольств, мы не сможем Вам подсказать, какие точно документы нужно переводить. В нашу компетенцию входит корректный перевод и правильное его оформление.

В посольствах также могут меняться правила по заверению переводов. Например, в посольстве Тайланда часто меняются эти правила. Какой именно тип заверения перевода выбрать в Вашем случае, мы сможем подсказать, но это также может зависеть не только просто от посольства, но и от цели Вашей подачи документов. Если Вы намерены уезжать на ПМЖ, то мы рекомендуем проставить апостили на все значимые для Вас документы. Услугу проставления апостиля также можно заказать в нашем бюро.

Для того, чтобы в посольстве было все просто без сучка и задоринки, мы рекомендуем самостоятельно в посольстве уточнить 1) перечень документов; 2) тип заверения перевода (нотариальный или с печатью бюро). Затем уже обратиться в наше бюро для оказания качественных услуг по переводу и его оформлению.

В нашем бюро постоянно действуют акции и скидки на большие пакеты личных документов. Вы можете уточнить эту информацию у наших менеджеров!

Художественный перевод
Сложность художественного перевода заключается в том, что необходимо не просто передать смысл текста, но и сохранить уникальность авторского стиля.
Литературный перевод
Иностранные языки и их влияние на доходы
Знание дополнительных языков повышает зарплату соискателей порой на 48%. Так какой язык стоит учить?
Делай деньги
Удивительные факты о китайском языке
Китайский язык набирает популярность для изучения. Что еще нужно знать об интереснейшем языке?
Флаг КНР
Новый политкорректный язык
В Европе выступили с предложением заменять некоторые гендерные термины более политкорректными словами. Обсуждали христианские имена и слово «Рождество».
Штаб-квартира Еврокомиссии
В Техасе исключают английский из числа официальных языков
В городе Фармес-Бранч Штата Техас отменили закон, признающий английский язык на официальном уровне.
Флаги Штата Техас и США
Проставление апостиля для легализации документов
Под процедурой подразумевается получение особенного штампа — апостиля, который подтверждает подлинность документа.
Проставление апостиля
group-2
group
group-3
group-4
group-6
group-8
group-7
group-9
group-10
group-5
group-copy-31
group-copy-32
group-copy-33
group-copy-34
group-copy-37
group-copy-39
group-copy-40
group-copy-41
group-copy-52
group-copy-30