Oral simultaneous translation

International business meetings, conferences, political events are not complete without the participation of professional translators. Their presence is a prerequisite, since the outcome of the meeting often depends on the accuracy of the translation of information and the characteristics of the statements of each participant.

An interpreter must be fluent and efficient in the vocabulary of the language with which he has to work, to be able to find a way out of any situation. There are two types of interpreting: simultaneous and consecutive.

Interpretation, which is called oral simultaneous translation, is practiced in meetings with a large number of participants. The translator uses a special technique, and the text of the translation is read out simultaneously with the speaker’s speech.

With consecutive interpreting, the specialist gradually reproduces the meaning of oral presentations (usually during logical pauses of the speaker).

To find a good interpreter, contact the Minsk Regional Translation Bureau. Our employees are ready to go to the event in any city of Belarus. The price for interpretation depends on the duration of the meeting and the specific invited interpreter. Our pricing policy is very flexible. You can check the approximate ranges of tariffs with our managers. If you are interested, you can leave a request. The manager will agree with a specific translator, and then he will be able to offer you the exact price and terms of cooperation.

If you need equipment for simultaneous translation, then its cost depends on many factors, namely: the venue of the event, the number of speakers, the number of listeners who need headphones, the number of interpreters. Provide us with this information and we will make a commercial offer for you!

To find a good interpreter, contact the Minsk Regional Translation Bureau. Our employees are ready to go to the event in any city of Belarus. The price for interpretation depends on the duration of the meeting and the specific invited interpreter. Our pricing policy is very flexible. You can check the approximate ranges of tariffs with our managers. If you are interested, you can leave a request. The manager will agree with a specific translator, and then he will be able to offer you the exact price and terms of cooperation.

If you need equipment for simultaneous translation, then its cost depends on many factors, namely: the venue of the event, the number of speakers, the number of listeners who need headphones, the number of interpreters. Provide us with this information and we will make a commercial offer for you!

Our company has already formed a certain base of interpreters, we are constantly developing and improving this area of translation services. By contacting us, you will receive highly qualified specialists, you will be able to choose candidates from the submitted CVs, you will also have the opportunity to invite a candidate for an interview if your event is of particular importance.

Interpreting manager is available by phone: +375299153522. Call us! Book! And enjoy our service!

Our team has been working on the market for more than 10 years and has successfully completed more than 5000 projects on translation into foreign languages.

Our average query response time is 15 minutes. Please make your query more specific for us to make our response more swift.

Translate From*
Translate To*
Literary translation
The complexity of literary translation lies in the fact that it is necessary not only to convey the meaning of the text, but also to preserve the uniqueness of the author's style.
Литературный перевод
Foreign languages ​​and their impact on income
The knowledge of additional languages increases job applicants' salaries by up to 48%. So which language is worth learning?
Делай деньги
The new politically correct language
In Europe, there was a proposal to replace some gender terms with more politically correct words. Christian names and the word "Christmas" were discussed.
Штаб-квартира Еврокомиссии
Texas eliminates English as an official language
The city of Fermes Branch, Texas, has repealed a law recognising English as an official language.
Флаги Штата Техас и США
Apostille affixing for the legalization of documents
The procedure means obtaining a special stamp - an apostille. He, in turn, confirms the authenticity of the document, its signatures and seals.
Проставление апостиля
group-2
group
group-3
group-4
group-6
group-8
group-7
group-9
group-10
group-5
group-copy-31
group-copy-32
group-copy-33
group-copy-34
group-copy-37
group-copy-39
group-copy-40
group-copy-41
group-copy-52
group-copy-30

Устный синхронный перевод

Международные бизнес-встречи, конференции, политические мероприятия не обходятся без участия профессиональных переводчиков. Их присутствие является обязательным условием, так как от точности перевода информации и особенностей высказываний каждого участника часто зависит итог встречи.

Устный переводчикдолжен отлично и оперативно ориентироваться в лексике языка, с которым приходится работать, уметь найти выход из любой сложившейся ситуации. Существует две разновидности устных переводов: синхронный и последовательный.

Перевод, который называют устным синхронным, практикуют на встречах с большим количеством участников. Переводчик использует специальную технику, а текст перевода озвучивается одновременно с речью выступающего.

При последовательном переводе специалист постепенно воспроизводит смысл устных выступлений (обычно во время логических пауз выступающего).

Чтобы найти хорошего специалиста по устным переводам, обращайтесь в Минское областное бюро переводов. Наши сотрудники готовы выехать на мероприятие в любой город Беларуси. Цена на устный перевод зависит от длительности встречи и конкретного приглашенного переводчика. Наша ценовая политика очень гибкая. Примерные диапазоны тарифов Вы можете уточнить у наших менеджеров. Если Вы заинтересовались, Вы сможете оставить заявку. Менеджер договорится с конкретным переводчиком, и тогда уже сможет предложить Вам точную цену и условия сотрудничества.

В случае если Вам требуется оборудования для синхронного перевода, то его стоимость зависит от многих факторов, а именно: место проведения мероприятия, количество выступающих, количество слушателей, которым понадобятся наушники, количество переводчиков. Предоставьте нам эту информацию, и мы сделаем для Вас коммерческое предложение!

В нашей компании уже сформировалась определенная база устных переводчиков, мы постоянно развиваем и совершенствуем эту сферу переводческих услуг. Обратившись к нам, Вы получите высококлассных специалистов, Вы сможете выбирать кандидатов из представленных резюме, у Вас также будет возможность пригласить кандидата на собеседование, если Ваше мероприятие представляет собой особую важность.

Менеджер по устным переводам доступен по телефону: +375299153522. Звоните! Бронируйте! И наслаждайтесь нашим сервисом!

Оформляйте Ваш заказ прямо через форму. Ваш персональный менеджер перезвонит в течение 10-15 минут. На большой объем у нас всегда предусмотрена скидка! Есть вопрос? Пишите в наш чат!

 

Перевести С*
Перевести На*
Художественный перевод
Сложность художественного перевода заключается в том, что необходимо не просто передать смысл текста, но и сохранить уникальность авторского стиля.
Литературный перевод
Иностранные языки и их влияние на доходы
Знание дополнительных языков повышает зарплату соискателей порой на 48%. Так какой язык стоит учить?
Делай деньги
Удивительные факты о китайском языке
Китайский язык набирает популярность для изучения. Что еще нужно знать об интереснейшем языке?
Флаг КНР
Новый политкорректный язык
В Европе выступили с предложением заменять некоторые гендерные термины более политкорректными словами. Обсуждали христианские имена и слово «Рождество».
Штаб-квартира Еврокомиссии
В Техасе исключают английский из числа официальных языков
В городе Фармес-Бранч Штата Техас отменили закон, признающий английский язык на официальном уровне.
Флаги Штата Техас и США
Проставление апостиля для легализации документов
Под процедурой подразумевается получение особенного штампа — апостиля, который подтверждает подлинность документа.
Проставление апостиля
group-2
group
group-3
group-4
group-6
group-8
group-7
group-9
group-10
group-5
group-copy-31
group-copy-32
group-copy-33
group-copy-34
group-copy-37
group-copy-39
group-copy-40
group-copy-41
group-copy-52
group-copy-30